MOUNT KINABALU, SABAH

Where we started.
Carson Fall
Endless stairs
Lunch
KM 5

Laban Rata view

Gift for you from Mount Kinabalu πŸ™‚

Sad to leave.

Periuk Kera πŸ™‚

Sadly, I didn’t managed to conquer the mount’s low peak. I decided that I couldn’t take it anymore when I reached Sayat-sayat. It was devastating especially if you’ve been wanting to be there for a long time. But the experience definitely covered up the disappointment. My jaw dropped in awe when we reached KM 5. From there, I knew that I made a wise decision to be there. To witness the picturesque view with my own eyes. I was fascinated the whole time I was there.Β 

Words alone can not describes the whole journey. I hope to be there again someday. After all, it was a memory worth to remember πŸ™‚
5 thoughts on “MOUNT KINABALU, SABAH

  1. Pingback: 5 places you should go in Kundasang, Ranau – Blog Dephnie

Leave a Reply

